Rhinegold Publishing

Rhinegold House
20 Rugby Street
London
WC1N 3QZ
United Kingdom

Company Number: 1308794

Our website
We hope you enjoy our web site, and find it easy to use.

If you have any comments please email our web master.

Contact us

Please assist us by addressing your enquiry to the correct department:

Magazine Subscriptions

Choir & Organ

Email: choirandorgan@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 412 883

Classical Music

Email: classicalmusic@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 414 922

International Piano

Email: internationalpiano@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 414 650

Music Teacher

Email: musicteacher@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 592 803

Opera Now

Email: operanow@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 592 831

Teaching Drama

Email: teachingdrama@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1795 592 818

Early Music Today

Email: orders@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7333 1731

General Enquiries

Email: enquiries@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Orders & Marketing

Email: orders@rhinegold.co.uk
Email: marketing@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1731
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Advertising

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Editorial Departments

Classical Music

Email: classical.music@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 147
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Music Teacher

Email: music.teacher@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 145
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Opera Now

Email: opera.now@rhinegold.co.uk
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Early Music Today

Email: emt@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Choir & Organ

Email: choirandorgan@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 144
Fax: 020 7333 1736

International Piano

Email: international.piano@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07824 884 882
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Teaching Drama

Email: teaching.drama@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Directories & Listings

Email: directories@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: (0207) 333 1723
Fax: 020 7333 1736

musicpages

Email: henry.manners@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1723

Rhinegold Media & Events Ltd

Rhinegold LIVE

Sponsorship & Artists
Email: louise.greener@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1732

Tickets
Email: john.barnett@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1731

Music Education Expo

Sponsorship & Stands
Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733

General
Email: john.barnett@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1731


Christmas 2014

©2014 Rhinegold Publishing | Website by Semantic