Rhinegold Publishing

Rhinegold House
20 Rugby Street
London
WC1N 3QZ
United Kingdom

Company Number: 1308794

Our website
We hope you enjoy our web site, and find it easy to use.

If you have any comments please email our web master.

Contact us

Please assist us by addressing your enquiry to the correct department. Magazine editorial departments are listed below.

Magazine Subscriptions

Please note that our Customer Service details have changed.

Choir & Organ Subscriptions

Email: choirandorgan@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 322 1214
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 412 883

Classical Music Subscriptions

Email: classicalmusic@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 856 0649
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 414 922

International Piano Subscriptions

Email: internationalpiano@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 844 0936
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 414 650

Music Teacher Subscriptions

Email: musicteacher@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 249 0226
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 592 803

Opera Now Subscriptions

Email: operanow@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 826 7336
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 592 831

Teaching Drama Subscriptions

Email: teachingdrama@servicehelpline.co.uk
Tel (UK): 0844 844 0261
Tel (overseas): +44 (0) 1795 592 818

Early Music Today Subscriptions

Email: orders@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7333 1731

General Enquiries

Email: enquiries@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Orders & Marketing

Email: orders@rhinegold.co.uk
Email: marketing@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1731
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Advertising

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Education

Rhinegold Education music and drama books are now part of the Music Sales Group.

www.rhinegoldeducation.co.uk

Orders can be directed to:

www.musicroom.com/rhinegold

Email: info@musicroom.com
Phone: 01284 773666
Fax: 01284 702592
Post:
Music Sales Ltd
Newmarket Road
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3YB

Enquiries to: rhinegoldeducation@musicsales.co.uk

Editorial Departments

Classical Music

Email: classical.music@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 147
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Music Teacher

Email: music.teacher@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 145
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Opera Now

Email: opera.now@rhinegold.co.uk
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Early Music Today

Email: emt@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Choir & Organ

Email: choirandorgan@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 144
Fax: 020 7333 1736

International Piano

Email: international.piano@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07824 884 882
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Teaching Drama

Email: teaching.drama@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Yearbook Editorial & Listings

Email: directories@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: (0207) 333 1723
Fax: 020 7333 1736

©2014 Rhinegold Publishing | Website by Semantic