Contact us

Rhinegold Publishing, part of the Mark Allen Group

St Jude’s Church,
Dulwich Road,
London,
SE24 0PB

Registered in England No. 02120366

Please assist us by addressing your enquiry to the correct department:

Magazine subscriptions and back issues

Choir & Organ

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Classical Music

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

International Piano

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Music Teacher

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Opera Now

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Drama & Theatre

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Advertising

Choir & Organ

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 0207 333 1725

Classical Music

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1716

International Piano

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1741

Music Teacher

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1719

Opera Now

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1741

Drama & Theatre

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1719

Marketing

Email: marketing@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1738

Editorial Departments

Classical Music

Email: classical.music@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 142

Music Teacher

Email: music.teacher@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 3874 9228

Opera Now

Email: opera.now@rhinegold.co.uk

Choir & Organ

Email: choirandorgan@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 144

International Piano

Email: international.piano@rhinegold.co.uk

Drama & Theatre

Email: teaching.drama@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149

Directories, listings & musicpages

Email: directories@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: (0207) 333 1723
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Rhinegold Media & Events Ltd

For Rhinegold Media & Events contact details, visit the RGME website.