Craig Dacey Title Manager
Alisdair Ashman Title Manager
Edward Croome Title Manager


Eleanor Philpot Editorial Assistant
Josephine Miles Assistant Editor – International Piano and Opera Now
Melissa Bradshaw Editorial assistant
Ashutosh Khandekar Editorial Director; Editor-in-Chief, Opera Now
Owen Mortimer Publishing Director; Editor-in-Chief, International Piano
Maggie Hamilton Editor, Choir & Organ
Sarah Lambie Editor, Drama & Theatre and Head of Content, Music & Drama Education Expo
Cameron Bray Editor
Lucy Thraves Editor
Keith Clarke Consultant Editor, Classical Music


John Barnett Marketing Manager
Matthew Burg Marketing Executive

Design & Production

Daniela Di Padova Editorial Designer
Hal Bannister Editorial Designer
Leandro L Digital Production Controller

Accounts & Office

Samuel Charles Credit Controller