Contact us

Rhinegold Publishing

Rhinegold House
20 Rugby Street
London
WC1N 3QZ
United Kingdom

Company Number: 1308794

Download and view our map

Please assist us by addressing your enquiry to the correct department:

Magazine Subscriptions

Choir & Organ

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Classical Music

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

International Piano

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Music Teacher

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Opera Now

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

Teaching Drama

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 716997

 

General Enquiries

Email: enquiries@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Marketing

Email: marketing@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1738
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Advertising & Rhinegold Jobs

Email: advertising@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1733
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Editorial Departments

Classical Music

Email: classical.music@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 142
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Music Teacher

Email: music.teacher@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 020 7333 1748
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Opera Now

Email: opera.now@rhinegold.co.uk
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Early Music Today

Email: emt@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Choir & Organ

Email: choirandorgan@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 144
Fax: 020 7333 1736

International Piano

Email: international.piano@rhinegold.co.uk
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Teaching Drama

Email: teaching.drama@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: 07785 613 149
Fax: 020 7333 1736

Directories, listings & musicpages

Email: directories@rhinegold.co.uk
Tel: (0207) 333 1723
Fax: 020 7333 1736

 

Rhinegold Media & Events Ltd

For Rhinegold Media & Events contact details, visit the RGME website.